Term Dates

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 EASTER HOLIDAY – Holiday Club open for bookings.

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 4th May 2018
Monday 7th May BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 8th May 2018 – Friday 24th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 HALF TERM – Holiday Club open for bookings.

Monday 4th June 2018 SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018
SUMMER HOLIDAY – Holiday Club open for bookings.

Autumn 2018
School Training day 4​th​ September CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.
School Training day 5​th​ September CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.
Autumn Term Opens 6​th​ September
Preschool can take bookings for new reception children who are not due to start school straight away.
Half Term 22​nd​ – 26​th​ October – Holiday Club open for bookings.
Autumn Term Closes 19​th​ December – Preschool will close at lunchtime on this day.
No Holiday Club during Christmas Holidays

Spring 2019
School Training day 3​rd​ January CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.

Spring Term Opens 4​th​ January
Half Term 18​th​ – 22​nd​ February
Holiday Club open for bookings.

Spring Term 25th February – 5​th​ April
Easter Holiday 8th April – 18th April
Holiday Club open for bookings.

Summer 2019
Bank Holiday 19th April School Closed – No Holiday Club
Bank Holiday 22​nd​ April School Closed – No Holiday Club
School Training day 23​rd​ April CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.

Summer Term Opens 24​th​ April – 3rd May
Bank Holiday 6​th​ May School closed
7th May – 24th May
Half Term 27​th​ May – 31​st​ May – Holiday Club open for bookings.
School Training day 3​rd​ June CLOSURE DAY
GAPS Abington Community out of School Club is open for registered children to book a place for this closure day.

4th June – 24​th​ July END OF TERM
Summer Holidays
25th July – Holiday Club open for bookings.
26th July – Holiday Club open for bookings.
29th July – Holiday Club open for bookings.